SECTION 3A: RESPONSIBILITY FOR EXECUTIVE FUNCTIONS

- 3.1 Executive functions include those local choice functions identified in Section 1 as the responsibility of the Executive, and all other functions of the Authority not specified in Section 2.
- 3.2 All executive functions will be discharged by the Executive as a whole, save to the extent that such functions are delegated to Joint Committees (see Joint Arrangements) to Area Committees under Part 3D of the Constitution, or Officers (see Officer Delegation Scheme executive functions).
- 3.3 The names, addresses and wards of the Leader and the Members of the Authority appointed by the Leader to the Executive as follows:

Leader of Council

Name	Address	Ward
Cllr Stewart Golton	5 Farrer Lane	Rothwell
Liberal Democrat Group	Oulton	
	Leeds LS26 8JP	

Deputy Leader

Name	Address	Ward
Cllr Andrew Carter	15 Clarke Street	Calverley and
Conservative Group	Calverley Leeds LS28 5NH	Farsley

Executive Members

Name	Address	Ward
Cllr Andrew Carter	15 Clarke Street	Calverley and
Conservative Group	Calverley Leeds LS28 5NH	Farsley
Cllr John Procter Conservative Group	Tithe House Tithe Barn Lane Bardsey Leeds LS17 9DX	Wetherby
Cllr JL Carter Conservative Group	25 Oaklands Avenue Leeds LS16 8NR	Adel and Wharfedale
Cllr Alan Lamb Conservative Group	The Fox and Hounds Hall Park Road Walton Wetherby Leeds LS23 &DQ	Wetherby

Executive Functions

Name	Address	Ward
Cllr James Monaghan Liberal Democrat Group	Flat 21 Merchants House 66 North Street Leeds LS2 7PN	Headingley
Cllr Martin Hamilton Liberal Democrat Group	1 Lydgate street Leeds LS28 5RP	Headingley
Cllr Colin Campbell Liberal Democrat Group	11 Prince Henry Road Otley Leeds LS21 2BE	Otley and Yeadon
Cllr Keith Wakefield Labour Group	35 Beech Grove Avenue Garforth Leeds LS25 1EF	Kippax and Methley
Cllr Robert Finnigan Morley Borough Independent Group	C/O Morley Independent Office, Morley Town Halll Leeds LS27 9 DY	Morley North

3.4 The Leader has identified the following advisory members who will be able to attend and speak at meetings of the Executive Board. However the advisers will not be able to vote and will not be co-optees.

Name	Address	Ward
Cllr Richard Lewis	121 Roker Lane,	Pudsey
	Pudsey,	
	Leeds LS28 9NB	
Labour Nominee	To be confirmed	To be confirmed
Cllr Ann Blackburn	9, Cobden Grove	Farnley and Wortley
Green Group	Leeds LS12 5PA	